Julie, 39 from Baglan, West Glamorgan Looking For Friendship

Posted by on Jan 12, 2015 in Dating Profiles | Comments Off

sdwwoman

Julie, 39 from Baglan, West Glamorgan

Julie’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: Yes
Education: University of Life
Occupation: Other

About Julie

Looking for friendship initially which will hopefully develop into building a foundation for a relationship if it’s meant to be ….

no timewasters or players please !!!

I’m genuine …honest …loving ..independent …kind….loyal expect the same reflection in my twin flame

I’m also very spiritual … Not religious thou !!! … I’m just like I am based on many personal life experiences …

Likeminded person is preferred but not essential ….respect for my work and beliefs are important to me

I have my own business and work that around my 3 boys who are 18 …11 and 4 ….they go with their dad every weekend so that gives me my free time which is nice !!!! …. And hopefully now free time to go on a date ???

I have recently published my book which explains who I am and why I am like I am which is also a important part of my life just looking for a genuine open minded man which appears to be very hard to find in everyday reality !!

I met my ex on a dating site in 2008 we spilt dec 2013 … So I think these sites sort of work !!!

After a year of being single I decided to come back again and hopefully meet someone special ….

I’m originally from somerset moved to wales in 2010 …

Don’t know what else to put really !!! Thankyou for looking and it’s always better to chat to get to know each other more !!!

Julie’s Answers

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

All of it !!!

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Go on holiday

What do you like most about your job?

Being able to help others

Julie’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading and Travelling
Send a Message To Julie