Posts made in February, 2015

Tracy, 49 from Swansea, West Glamorgan Looking For Dating in Wales

Posted by on Feb 3, 2015 in Dating Profiles | Comments Off

sdwwoman

Tracy, 49 from Swansea, West Glamorgan

Tracy’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Agnostic
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: None
Drinker: Light
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Tracy

Sensitive, romantic, caring woman, not looking for casual relationship, as prefer to be in one relationship with a hopefully a future together, as I’m a very loyal woman, as just come out marriage of 23yrs, together 30 yrs!…grown apart, loveless marriage, New on here, not subscribing till I see if suitable for me, as been diddled by many a site!!….May give this up & stick to the old fashioned way….face to face…as not getting anywhere…;(
I’m very honest….too much so I think, wear my heart on my sleeve, not into mind games, too old shall we say for tippy toeing round the houses!!….Love the sea, could just look out to sea & dream…

Tracy’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Eating out, out with friends, or just chilling watching film & takeaway….

What is your favourite meal?

Italian food,

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Art & crafts,

What is your most treasured possession?

Lock of my daughters hair,

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Italy……say no more!!

What do you like most about your job?

Being involved in helping poorly kiddies on road to recovery….plenty of smiles, cwtches..

Tracy’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, The Arts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Cooking and Travelling
Send a Message To Tracy

Read More